Search and Social Media Videos

Loading...

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Facebook does not erase user-deleted content

"Nearly a year on since Cambridge University researchers discovered that Facebook, along with other major social networks, doesn’t erase server-side copies of your uploaded data, the world’s biggest social network is still guilty of such a sin."

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED THERE IS NO MORE Reasonable expectation of PRIVACY online.

Facebook does not erase user-deleted content | iGeneration
| ZDNet.com


Post a Comment