Search and Social Media Videos

Loading...

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

The Best of What's Left of Privacy on Facebook

"Hundreds of millions of people signed up to use Facebook when the default setting was that things you published there were kept private among approved friends. That changed dramatically last December and the company has taken a pounding from critics all around the world, not the least of which has been us."

Post a Comment